Vests are a must!

20131016-080351.jpg

It’s just starting to become fall and you are so confused as to what to wear as a jacket! It’s too cold to wear just long sleeves but it is way too early to break out the peacoat! This is my go to outfit when it is a beautiful fall day! Wear a button down with your favorite jeans and then put a vest over it. I’m Absolutley in love with my vest which I got at the Ralph Lauren outlet. It is a perfect neutral color so I can wear basically any button down with it. The button down I’m wearing now is actually one of my favorites which I got at Gap. It has cats on it! If you have any other fall fashion tips give me a shout out:) happy hump day!

Leave a Reply

