Hot trend: knee socks!

20131016-101946.jpg

One new style that I’ve done for the past month while being up at college is high socks! I actually saw this trend a lot in Glee on Rachel Berry and loved it! My mom ran to target and bought me a few pairs of high knee black and white socks so I tried it and thought it looked awesome with some of my flowy dresses or circle skirts! I’m beginning to experiment even more with the trend by doing plaid or polka dotted socks with plain black skirts/dresses. I’ve gotten many compliments on this look and I recommend it to everyone because it is so simple! I suggest going to Target and buying there 3-5 dollar knee socks and they have all different colors and patterns, have fun with it!!

Leave a Reply

