Kiss me!

20131017-084946.jpg

Loving my new crew neck sweatshirt from forever 21! When I first saw it in the store I loved it but didn’t know how much I would wear it because it is kind of different. I decide not to buy it. Then I go to the mall two weeks later and it’s still there. It’s meant to be I thought! So I bought it and now I love it. I have paired it with my leather leggings by Vince camuto and put my short sleeve short with a leather collar from Urban Outfitters which is a great shirt for layering. Can’t forget the red lipstick! So glad I bought this sweatshirt now… No complaints:)

Leave a Reply

