Cheeeetah

20131020-210343.jpg

Just wanted to show everyone the awesome dress I got at urban outfitters yesterday on SALE! It was only 19 dollars! I Absolutley loved this dress because you can do so much with it. It can be flirty because of the see through black netting by the cleavage or you can make it more professional by wearing a blazer and tights. I am so excited to experiment with it! I also got a few other awesome items at the mall yesterday which I will be sure to show you guys soon:)

Leave a Reply

