How to rock colored jeans in the fall

20131031-115145.jpg

Some people might think wearing colored pastel jeans are more for the spring but I disagree! Colored jeans are a great investment because you can really wear them all year round. These purple jeans look great with just a plain denim shirt and riding boots. I dressed it up with one of my Tiffany necklaces because I think necklaces look great with denim shirts. I also plan on putting my khaki colored polo vest with it to keep me warm and also add a little more to this look. You can do this with any color jean and I recommend it!

Leave a Reply

