Military Jacket & Camo Pants

20131104-122934.jpg
What better way to wear a military jacket than with camo pants?! Camo pants are definitely making a comeback this year because of the great hunter green color they are. You can pair them up with so many different things! Today I am wearing my camo urban outfitter high waisted jeans with a simple black turtleneck. I have a gold long necklace to add to my turtleneck. I then wore my comfortable black H&M booties to give me some height. This is such an easy look and great for the fall!!!

Happy Monday:)

Leave a Reply

