Bean Boots; yay or nay?

I need advice from all you fashionistas out there! What is your opinion on bean boots? I think they are so cool and would be great for the winter but I feel like they are for a certain style that I’m not sure I have. I have found a bunch of cute pictures and outfits that would look great with a statement piece like bean boots.
I think I will ask for them for Christmas!
Opinions please!

20131114-113419.jpg

20131114-113426.jpg

20131114-113442.jpg

20131114-113523.jpg

One thought on “Bean Boots; yay or nay?

Leave a Reply

