How Does Everyone Feel About Bangs?

Okay, so I cut my hair short this year and I really regretted it so I am growing it out. But my biggest pet peeve about long hair is that it tends to just “hang” there and not have much of a style to it. If I grow it out, I really want to do something with it but I’m not sure exactly what yet. I am considering angling it with layers or maybe side bangs. One style I really love is the straight bangs though; they are definitely making a comeback. The unfortunate thing for me though is that I already look quite young as it is so I feel like if I have bangs people will mistake me for a litttle girl. My other idea is the side swept bang. Give me input people!

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

Leave a Reply

