FLOPPY Hats!

So I have always wanted to invest in a floppy hat but I always thought they were just for the beach… I see so many great outfits on Pinterest, Insta, etc with floppy hats that I really want to try but I am a little fearful to.. which is saying a lot because I am always open to trying new things. I did a quiz on collegefashion.net, ‘Which Hat are You?’ and what do you know, I get floppy hat! Here were my results: 

A floppy hat is all about the statement – and you absolutely love to make a statement with your style. Throw on this piece with any of your stylish outfits to take its “wow-factor” to the next level.

This gave me the confidence to go out and buy one! This weekend when I go home for thanksgiving break, I am going to go on the hunt for the perfect floppy hat. I will post my findings for you guys! 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

