Professional Attire

20131118-150959.jpg

Hope everyone’s having a wonderful Monday! I am now that my presentation is over. I had a presentation this morning where I had to dress professional and this is what I wore. My go to outfit when I have to dress nice is Gap’s cropped cigarette pants and a blazer. It took me a while to figure out what top to wear underneath my blazer because I didn’t want to wear too much white but I thought this tank was the best option. The bow in my hair matched my pants and also kept my hair out of my face which is a plus when doing a presentation. My PowerPoint slides were also pink and white which was a very weird coincidence!

Leave a Reply

