Hopeless: A Must Read.

I usually don’t do book reviews on here, but I just read a really great book and can’t help myself. I’m not sure if many of you know this but I am a very avid reader. I used to read about one-two books a week but since I’ve been in college I have been so busy and haven’t had time as upsetting as that sounds. This week I was on thanksgiving break so I decided to give myself some R&R and I read three books while I was home! I read Hopeless by Colleen Hoover and let me tell you, that book was a tearjerker. If you are looking for a romance novel with many twists of events, this is the book for you. I highly recommend it. It got 4.5 stars and it was on NY Times Bestseller. It is hard to write a synopsis without giving away the juicy details of the book so you’ll just have to read it to find out 🙂

Image

 

I just finished the sequel this morning called Losing Hope. If you like the first one, I definitely suggest reading the second one. It is quite similar just from the males point of view. Holder, the main character, is definitley prince Charming by the way. 😉

Image

 

Leave a Reply

