OOTD

The semester is finally winding down and I’ve had a lot of presentations within the last two weeks. Today I had a speech which I usually dread and the only enjoyment I get out of it is picking out my outfit because we have to dress up! Today I wore Blue cropped J Crew pants with a tank top(if you scroll to one of my old posts I’m wearing same tank with my pink gap pants) and my BP nordstroms black blazer. This tank top is great because it is very interchangeable as you can see since I’ve worn it multiple times when I’ve had to dress up. Also, if you are looking for a new classic blazer I recommend this one found in BP juniors dept of Nordstroms. It comes in all different colors and I have a white one also which I wear all the time too. One tip I give everyone is always wear heels for a presentation… It makes you look professional and gives great confidence. These booties are my go to shoes for a presentation because they are comfy and also give me just a enough height to make me feel confident in front of everyone.

20131203-112318.jpg

Leave a Reply

