How much would you pay for a pair of tights?

Do you love tights as much as I do? I am obsessed because they look so great in the fall and winter with skirts, dresses, rompers, etc! I love wearing fishnet tights for a edgy look while I also like wearing sweater tights to keep me warm and cozy. I have colors from nude and black to maroon and hunter green! They come in all different patterns also which are wicked fun.

I usually don’t spend more than 12 dollars on a pair of tights because they rip and tear so easily. My go to place to get them would be target and loft.

How much would you spend for a pair of tights? What if I said they were covered with the beautiful Swarovski crystals all over them though? Does that change your mind. Well if you are currently drooling over the idea of these beautiful things, don’t worry there is such a thing!

St. Laurent came out with a pair of black tights with the Swarovski crystals covering the black nylon. How awesome! Unfortunately they are 1,108 dollars but hey some people might spend that much.

If you are interested in purchasing these or just drooling over them you can find them on http://www.farfetch.com/shopping/women/saint-laurent-swarovski-tights-item-10572724.aspx?storeid=9548. Hey there’s free shipping! 😉

20131205-130747.jpg

20131205-130756.jpg

Leave a Reply

