OOTN

Outfit of the night… Lol.
Tonight is my friend Jenna’s birthday so a few friends and I are taking her out to dinner. We all wanted to dress up, look cute and take a few pics before we left so here is what I decided to wear!

My free people oversized sweater which I am obsessed with because it looks so cute with all different outfits! Then my forever 21 floral skirt. I wore high socks, my signature look inspired by Rachel Berry from Glee with my bootie red heels. I curled my hair for the first time since I cut it and actually it came out pretty good which I was very surprised about.

20131207-220624.jpg

Photo on 12-7-13 at 4.35 PM #3 Photo on 12-7-13 at 4.35 PM

FYI my skirt wasn’t this short, I forgot to pull it down when picture was taken and just realized it looks pretty short but don’t worry I would not go out with a skirt that looked like that. I assure you it was longer:)

Leave a Reply

