Midi Rings; New Trend!

My friends and I at school did a Secret Santa this week for the upcoming holiday, and my Secret Santa knew me too well. One of the gifts she got me was a midi ring which I absolutely love. I have always seen them in stores but never thought to buy one myself just because I didn’t want to spend the money. I am so glad she got me one though because they are such great little accessories to add to an outfit. My secret santa knew that I love rings because I wear so many so this was a great present.Photo on 12-9-13 at 4.20 PM #2Photo on 12-9-13 at 4.06 PM

Midi rings are a new style and are very trendy. These midi rings are great to wear with multiple rings and layer them. Here are a few pictures of how I think is the best way to display them.

ImageImage

Leave a Reply

