Best of 2013 Women’s Fashion Pins

Pinterest has posted today a board that has the Best of 2013 Women’s Fashion. This board has a selection of all of the most popular women’s fashion that has been pinned throughout the year. You can check it out by clicking here.

When I checked out this board, I thought it was so cool because some of the pins looked very familiar. Some I have seen on my feed while others I have actually pinned. When checking out these pins, one word quickly popped in my head; preppy. I felt like a lot of the outfits and styles had a preppy vibe. There was a lot of stripes, sweaters, cardigans, blouses, and denim. Here are my favorites:

45750b2de636839e1ef99b142e0102ce 19a1867ba08982c3b7b48701b41d6592 fcde5dde059c77bf310fc9a70d3d855f

I was also very disappointed that they had only 20 pins on this board. I hope that they will add more… I will check tomorrow morning. It is also important to note that Pinterest has become the most valuable network for retailers to make a sale over Tumblr, Twitter, etc.

Happy Thursday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

