Christmas Outfit

Hey bloggers,

I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while, I have just been so busy with family and friends with the holidays. I hope everyone had a great Christmas, mine was nice and it was great to spend time with loved ones. I am hoping my fashion advice helped everyone pick their Christmas outfits. If anyone is curious about what I wore, here is a picture:

IMG_3238

 

Topshop Dress from Nordstroms, that is unfortunately not for sale anymore, with light fishnet tights from Loft. The booties are from H&M. Necklace from Forever21. This outfit looks great with a dark purple lipstick and I used the Buxom Lipstick set by Bare Minerals.

 

Leave a Reply

