My Spring Break To-Do List

This week is my Spring Break and I couldn’t be more excited about it. The past few months have been very stressful with my classes and joining a sorority that I haven’t had too much time to myself. This week I tried to keep my schedule open so I have time to catch up on all of my fashion magazines, my shows and just have some me time.

mags

I have scheduled a massage for tomorrow morning, which I am looking forward to which will definitely be a stress reliever. I have read many benefits to massages which are encouraging relaxation, improving posture, improves circulation, lowers blood pressure and relaxes muscles so hopefully it helps! Massages are always my favorite thing to get at a spa and I personally think are worth every penny. I recommend going to Massage Envy because they have the best customer service and is always great whenever I go.

massage-envy

I also plan on going to the gym all week. I haven’t had much time at school to workout because I’ve been so consumed with my sorority that I haven’t had the chance to hit the gym. This week I plan on getting back in the routine of doing an hour of cardio and sit-ups and weights so when I go back to school next week, I’ll make time. I feel so much better when I go to the gym so I really recommend everyone  going for at least an hour a day.

Another appointment I made was to get my hair trimmed. I’m planning on growing my hair out but I decided I want blunt bangs. My bangs have started growing out from the last time I cut them in January so I decided I want to make my bangs thicker. I’m also planning to get my nose re-pierced tomorrow. For some reason, whenever I’m home from college I like going back with a little change!

blunt-bangs

Other than that, I plan on spending time with my friends that are also on break and my family. This break is going to go by quick, so I am going to make sure that I spend it very productively!

Leave a Reply

