The Estee Edit

I will be honest one family that I cannot stand is the Kardashians. I do not think they are talented whatsoever and it literally irks me to see them on TV. One kardashian though that I think is different than her sisters though is Kendall. Not only is she talented on the runway but she has become the Estee edit for Estée Lauder and her first order of business was to create an eyeshadow palette. I love eyeshadow as much as the next girl so of course I had to investigate and see what colors and shades she created and I must say its lookin pretty good. 

  
It will be sold in all Sephora stores at $48 on March 15th so I will def have to go check it out because this is the first palette I’ve seen where I actually can see myself using all of the colors (except maybe the purple). 

Leave a Reply

